Cooking workshops

We offer three types of Indian cooking workshop and let you choose the one that suits you best!

All our courses are now on hold due to COVID-19. Until we’re back up and running, please join us on Facebook and Instagram for regular updates and cooking ideas. You can also buy a voucher to use at one of our workshops or in our online store!

Group Cooking Workshops

In our fun and educational cooking classes, you will learn how to put together an easy and tasty Indian menu. We offer vegetarian, non-vegetarian and seafood cooking classes that held in a fully equipped kitchen.

Private Cooking Workshops

These private workshops are held within the comfort of your own home or in a place of your choosing. Once you contact us, we will work together on the menu and other details so that everyone involved gets a taste of India!

Team Building

The Randin Chef organises à la carte team building and corporate events. Please contact us to find out more about how we can make your experience memorable!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Sélectionner une page

Ateliers de cuisine

Nous te proposons trois types d’atelier de cuisine indienne et te laissons choisir celui qui te conviendra le mieux !

 En raison du COVID-19, tous nos cours sont actuellement suspendus. Jusqu’à ce que nous soyons de nouveau opérationnels, vous pouvez toujours nous rejoindre sur Facebook et Instagram pour avoir les dernières nouvelles et recettes concernant The Randin Chef  et acheter un bon à faire valoir sur un de nos ateliers ou dans notre boutique en ligne !

Ateliers de groupe

Lors de nos ateliers de cuisine de groupe, tu apprendras à préparer un menu indien facile et savoureux. Nous proposons des ateliers végétariens, non-végétariens et poissons dans une cuisine école entièrement équipée

Ateliers privés

Ces ateliers privés se déroulent dans le confort de votre foyer ou dans un lieu de votre choix. Une fois que vous nous contactez, nous travaillerons ensemble sur le menu et d’autres détails afin que toutes les personnes impliquées aient un avant-goût de l’Inde !

Team Building

The Randin Chef organise “à la carte” des Team Building ainsi que des événements d’entreprise. Contacte-nous pour en savoir plus sur la façon dont nous pouvons rendre l’expérience inoubliable !

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This